Сведения о компании
  • Hebei Giant Metal Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CE, CSA, FDA
  • Описание:Двойной Забор Круг ,Двойной Круг Фехтование ,Двойной Забор Круг Для Парка,,,
Hebei Giant Metal Technology Co., Ltd. Двойной Забор Круг ,Двойной Круг Фехтование ,Двойной Забор Круг Для Парка,,,
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.358fencing.comСканирование посетить

Двойной Забор Круг

Категория продукта Двойной Забор Круг , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Двойной Забор Круг , Двойной Круг Фехтование поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Двойной Забор Круг Для Парка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
роллет для забора

Модель : HGMT---747

BRC оцинкованная проволочная изгородь Инструкция продукта Сваренная проволочная изгородь с двойной петлей - это красивый декоративный забор, который используется в садовых, декоративных, игровых площадках, уличных ограждениях. Используется для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
рулонные сетки забор панелей перт

Модель : HGMT---746

BRC оцинкованная проволока ограждения оптом двойной круг забор Инструкция продукта Сваренная проволочная изгородь с двойной петлей - это красивый декоративный забор, который используется в садовых, декоративных, игровых площадках, уличных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ролл бар на заборе

Модель : HGMT---745

BRC оцинкованная проволока ограждения оптом двойной круг забор Инструкция продукта Сваренная проволочная изгородь с двойной петлей - это красивый декоративный забор, который используется в садовых, декоративных, игровых площадках, уличных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дуга Banksia Сварная Сетка Ролл сверху проволочной панели

Модель : HGMT---744

BRC оцинкованная проволочная изгородь Инструкция продукта Сваренная проволочная изгородь с двойной петлей - это красивый декоративный забор, который используется в садовых, декоративных, игровых площадках, уличных ограждениях. Используется для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
проволочная изгородь

Модель : HGMT---743

BRC оцинкованная проволочная изгородь Инструкция продукта Сваренная проволочная изгородь с двойной петлей - это красивый декоративный забор, который используется в садовых, декоративных, игровых площадках, уличных ограждениях. Используется для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ролл для забора сверху

Модель : HGMT---742

BRC оцинкованная проволочная изгородь Инструкция продукта Сваренная проволочная изгородь с двойной петлей - это красивый декоративный забор, который используется в садовых, декоративных, игровых площадках, уличных ограждениях. Используется для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ограждение

Модель : HGMT---741

BRC оцинкованная проволока ограждения оптом двойной круг забор Инструкция продукта Сваренная проволочная изгородь с двойной петлей - это красивый декоративный забор, который используется в садовых, декоративных, игровых площадках, уличных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
BRC оцинкованный оптовой проволочной ограждения двойной круг забор

Модель : HGMT-KE-1116-002

BRC оцинкованный оптовой проволочной ограждения двойной круг забор Инструкция по эксплуатации Замок с двойным контуром - это красивый декоративный забор, который используется в саду, декорировании, игровой площадке, украшении уличных ограждений....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Гигантский плетеный сварной металлический зажим с двойным кругом

Модель : HGMT-CY-0240

Гигантский плетеный сварной металлический зажим с двойным кругом Двойное кольцевое ограждение с проволокой из низкоуглеродистой стали, сплетенной в металлическую сетку, пробивающую демпфирующий рулон в цилиндр, с присоединением к соединению со...

  Нажмите для Деталей
БРС оцинкованные оптом проволоку ограждения двойной круг заборы

Модель : HGHC-121

БРС оцинкованные оптом проволоку ограждения двойной забор круг 1.Инструкция Двойная петля сварной забор-это красивый декоративный забор,который используется в сад,украшение,площадка,уличные украшения забора.Используется для автомобильных дорог,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сварная Оцинкованная Декоративной Двойной Круг Сетка Заборная

Модель : HGMT-CY-0139

Сварная Оцинкованная Декоративной Двойной Круг Сетка Заборная Описание Продукта Двойное кольцо/забор круг с низкоуглеродистой стальной проволоки плетеный сваренные в сетки металла пробивая отправив свернуть в цилиндр,с присоединения соединены со...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Низкий Стальной Двойной Забор Круг Углерода

Модель : HGMT-CY-0059

Низкий Стальной Двойной Забор Круг Углерода Описание Продукта Двойное кольцо/забор круг с низкоуглеродистой стальной проволоки плетеный сваренные в сетки металла пробивая отправив свернуть в цилиндр,с присоединения соединены со стальными стойками....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красивая Форма Металл Двойной Забор Круг

Модель : HGMT-CY-0035

Красивая Форма Металл Двойной Забор Круг Описание Продукта Двойное кольцо/забор круг с низкоуглеродистой стальной проволоки плетеный сваренные в сетки металла пробивая отправив свернуть в цилиндр,с присоединения соединены со стальными стойками. Это...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Хорошее коррозии оцинкованного железа двойной круг Заборная

Модель : HGMT-CY-97

Хорошее коррозии оцинкованного железа двойной круг Заборная Описание Продукта Двойное кольцо/забор круг с низкоуглеродистой стальной проволоки плетеный сваренные в сетки металла пробивая отправив свернуть в цилиндр,с присоединения соединены со...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Легко Собранный Декоративной Двойной Забор Круг

Модель : HGMT-CY-98

Легко Собранный Декоративной Двойной Забор Круг Описание Продукта Двойное кольцо/забор круг с низкоуглеродистой стальной проволоки плетеный сваренные в сетки металла пробивая отправив свернуть в цилиндр,с присоединения соединены со стальными...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Двойной круг Сваренной сетки Загородки для скота

Модель : HGMT-CY-96

Двойной круг Сваренной сетки Загородки для скота Описание Продукта Двойное кольцо/забор круг с низкоуглеродистой стальной проволоки плетеный сваренные в сетки металла пробивая отправив свернуть в цилиндр,с присоединения соединены со стальными...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сварных панелей decofor ограждения

Модель : HGMT-HU-0049

Декоративные Анти-коррозии Престиж проволочной сетки забор с воротами Краткая Инструкция Престиж заборная сетка жесткая сварная сетка заборная. Это не только декоративный забор, но и идеальная практичность загородка сваренной сетки. Престиж сетка...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячей продажи ПВХ покрытием двойной круг Заборная

Модель : HGMT-CY-0015

Горячей продажи ПВХ покрытием двойной круг Заборная Описание Продукта Двойное кольцо/забор круг с низкоуглеродистой стальной проволоки плетеный сваренные в сетки металла пробивая отправив свернуть в цилиндр,с присоединения соединены со стальными...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Двойной Забор Круг  Поставщики

Двойная Петля забор сетка имеет круг изгиб на верхней и нижней части панели, для того, чтобы поглотить анти лазить емкость забора. Двойная петля проволочная изгородь сваренная из проволоки диаметром от 3,0 до 6,0 мм (до лечения) высокопрочный железной проволоки, превосходно сочетается с функциями безопасности и эстетического дизайна. Его особенности-это высокий уровень безопасности и длительный срок службы. Существуют различные опционные части для более высокой потребности в безопасности, может быть использован во многих местах.Забор выглядит красиво, имеет высокий уровень безопасности, разумную широту и долготу дизайн, сильное чувство перспективы и позволяет избежать неповоротливость традиционного забора. В проволочная изгородь имеет богатые цветы и проста в установке и хороши против восхождения.

Double Circle Fence


Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Hebei Giant Metal Technology Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
MICHAEL WANG Mr. MICHAEL WANG
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lisa Wang Ms. Lisa Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Giant Metal Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Public Wire Mesh Fencing > Double Circle Fence

Double Circle Fence

Product categories of Double Circle Fence, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Double Circle Fence, Double Circle Fencing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Double Circle Fence For Park R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • roll top for fence

    roll top for fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    BRC galvanized wholesale wire fencing double circle fence Product instruction Double Loop Welded Wire Garden Fence is a beautiful decorative fence which is used in Garden Decoration Playground Street Fence Decoration Used for highways airports municipal green space the adornment of the garden flower beds units green...

    • roll top mesh fence panels perth

    roll top mesh fence panels perth

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    BRC galvanized wholesale wire fencing double circle fence Product instruction Double Loop Welded Wire Garden Fence is a beautiful decorative fence which is used in Garden Decoration Playground Street Fence Decoration Used for highways airports municipal green space the adornment of the garden flower beds units green...

    • roll bar on top of fence

    roll bar on top of fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    BRC galvanized wholesale wire fencing double circle fence Product instruction Double Loop Welded Wire Garden Fence is a beautiful decorative fence which is used in Garden Decoration Playground Street Fence Decoration Used for highways airports municipal green space the adornment of the garden flower beds units green...

    • arc banksia weldmesh roll top wire fence panel

    arc banksia weldmesh roll top wire fence panel

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    BRC galvanized wholesale wire fencing double circle fence Product instruction Double Loop Welded Wire Garden Fence is a beautiful decorative fence which is used in Garden Decoration Playground Street Fence Decoration Used for highways airports municipal green space the adornment of the garden flower beds units green...

    • woven roll top wire fence

    woven roll top wire fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    BRC galvanized wholesale wire fencing double circle fence Product instruction Double Loop Welded Wire Garden Fence is a beautiful decorative fence which is used in Garden Decoration Playground Street Fence Decoration Used for highways airports municipal green space the adornment of the garden flower beds units green...

    • roll bar for fence top

    roll bar for fence top

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    BRC galvanized wholesale wire fencing double circle fence Product instruction Double Loop Welded Wire Garden Fence is a beautiful decorative fence which is used in Garden Decoration Playground Street Fence Decoration Used for highways airports municipal green space the adornment of the garden flower beds units green...

    • wall top fence how to

    wall top fence how to

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    BRC galvanized wholesale wire fencing double circle fence Product instruction Double Loop Welded Wire Garden Fence is a beautiful decorative fence which is used in Garden Decoration Playground Street Fence Decoration Used for highways airports municipal green space the adornment of the garden flower beds units green...

    • BRC galvanized wholesale wire fencing double circle fence

    BRC galvanized wholesale wire fencing double circle fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    BRC galvanized wholesale wire fencing double circle fence Product instruction Double Loop Welded Wire Garden Fence is a beautiful decorative fence which is used in Garden Decoration Playground Street Fence Decoration Used for highways airports municipal green space the adornment of the garden flower beds units green...

    • Giant Braided Welded Metal Double Circle Fence

    Giant Braided Welded Metal Double Circle Fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 2000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Giant Braided Welded Metal Double Circle Fence Double ring circle fence with low carbon steel wire braided welded into a metal mesh punching dending roll into a cylinder with connection accession connected with steel stanchions It is corrosion resistance due to the entire weld fence panels posts brackets and clips are...

    • BRC galvanized wholesale wire fencing double circle fences

    BRC galvanized wholesale wire fencing double circle fences

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    BRC galvanized wholesale wire fencing double circle fence 1 Instruction Double Loop Welded Wire Garden Fence is a beautiful decorative fence which is used in Garden Decoration Playground Street Fence Decoration Used for highways airports municipal green space the adornment of the garden flower beds units green space...

    • Galvanized Welded Ornamental Double Circle Mesh Fence

    Galvanized Welded Ornamental Double Circle Mesh Fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 2000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Galvanized Welded Ornamental Double Circle Mesh Fence Product Description Double ring circle fence with low carbon steel wire braided welded into a metal mesh punching dending roll into a cylinder with connection accession connected with steel stanchions It is corrosion resistance due to the entire weld fence panels...

    • Low Carbon Steel Double Circle Fence

    Low Carbon Steel Double Circle Fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 2000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Low Carbon Steel Double Circle Fence Product Description Double ring circle fence with low carbon steel wire braided welded into a metal mesh punching dending roll into a cylinder with connection accession connected with steel stanchions It is corrosion resistance due to the entire weld fence panels posts brackets and...

    • Electric Galvanized  Decorative Panel Fence

    Electric Galvanized Decorative Panel Fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: wooden/iron pallet

    • Supply Ability: 8000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008 environmental management system ISO14001: 2004, occupational health and safety management system GB / T28001: 2011

    Electric Galvanized Decorative Panel Fence Brief Instruction Prestige wire mesh fence is a rigid welded mesh fence It is not only a ornamental fence but also a ideal practicability welded mesh fence Prestige mesh fence is a special twin wire fence that inherit rigid of twin wire fence on the basic of advantage of twin...

    • PVC Coated Double Horizontal Decofor Panel Fence

    PVC Coated Double Horizontal Decofor Panel Fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: wooden/iron pallet

    • Supply Ability: 8000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008 environmental management system ISO14001: 2004, occupational health and safety management system GB / T28001: 2011

    Decorative Anti corrosion Prestige Wire Mesh Fence with Gate Brief Instruction Prestige wire mesh fence is a rigid welded mesh fence It is not only a ornamental fence but also a ideal practicability welded mesh fence Prestige mesh fence is a special twin wire fence that inherit rigid of twin wire fence on the basic of...

    • Beautiful Shape Metal Double Circle Fence

    Beautiful Shape Metal Double Circle Fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 2000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Beautiful Shape Metal Double Circle Fence Product Description Double ring circle fence with low carbon steel wire braided welded into a metal mesh punching dending roll into a cylinder with connection accession connected with steel stanchions It is corrosion resistance due to the entire weld fence panels posts...

    • Good corrosion Galvanized Iron Double Circle Wire Fence

    Good corrosion Galvanized Iron Double Circle Wire Fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 2000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Good corrosion Galvanized Iron Double Circle Wire Fence Product Description Double ring circle fence with low carbon steel wire braided welded into a metal mesh punching dending roll into a cylinder with connection accession connected with steel stanchions It is corrosion resistance due to the entire weld fence panels...

    • Easily Assembled Decorative Double Circle Fence

    Easily Assembled Decorative Double Circle Fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 2000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Easily Assembled Decorative Double Circle Fence Product Description Double ring circle fence with low carbon steel wire braided welded into a metal mesh punching dending roll into a cylinder with connection accession connected with steel stanchions It is corrosion resistance due to the entire weld fence panels posts...

    • Double Circle Welded Mesh Fence for Livestock

    Double Circle Welded Mesh Fence for Livestock

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 2000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Double Circle Welded Mesh Fence for Livestock Product Description Double ring circle fence with low carbon steel wire braided welded into a metal mesh punching dending roll into a cylinder with connection accession connected with steel stanchions It is corrosion resistance due to the entire weld fence panels posts...

    • Welded decofor panel fencing

    Welded decofor panel fencing

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: wooden/iron pallet

    • Supply Ability: 8000 pieces per month

    • Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008 environmental management system ISO14001: 2004, occupational health and safety management system GB / T28001: 2011

    Decorative Anti corrosion Prestige Wire Mesh Fence with Gate Brief Instruction Prestige wire mesh fence is a rigid welded mesh fence It is not only a ornamental fence but also a ideal practicability welded mesh fence Prestige mesh fence is a special twin wire fence that inherit rigid of twin wire fence on the basic of...

    • High Quality Galvanized BRC Fence Double Circle Fence

    High Quality Galvanized BRC Fence Double Circle Fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: in pallet in bulk or according to your require

    • Supply Ability: 10000 piece per Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    High Quality Galvanized BRC Fence Double Circle Fence Product Description Double Circle Fence is beautiful elegance and currently the most popular welded fencing system It is corrosion resistance due to the entire weld fence panels posts brackets and clips are all fully galvanized items Recently Double Circle Fence...

    • Hot Sale PVC Coated Double Circle Wire Fence

    Hot Sale PVC Coated Double Circle Wire Fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 2000 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Hot Sale PVC Coated Double Circle Wire Fence Product Description Double ring circle fence with low carbon steel wire braided welded into a metal mesh punching dending roll into a cylinder with connection accession connected with steel stanchions It is corrosion resistance due to the entire weld fence panels posts...

China Double Circle Fence Suppliers

Double Loop Mesh Fence has circle Bending on the top and the bottom of the panel, in order to absorb the anti-climb capacity of the fence. Double loop wire fence is welded by wire diameter from 3.0 to 6.0mm (before treatment) high-strength iron wire, perfectly combined with security functions and aesthetic design. It features is of high security and long life time. There are various optional parts for higher security needs, can be used in many places.The fence looks nice, has high security, the reasonable latitude and longitude design, strong perspective feeling and avoids the clumsiness of traditional fence. The wire fence has rich colors and is easy to install and good against climbing.

Double Circle Fence


Send Inquiry

Lisa Wang

Ms. Lisa Wang

Email:

sales8@wiremesh-dm.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0318-7510008

Fax:86-0318-7510009

Mobile Phone:+8619933186141

Email:sales8@wiremesh-dm.com

Address:East Jingsi Road,South Weier Street ,East Industrial Zone, Hengshui, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.358fencing.com