Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
MICHAEL WANG Mr. MICHAEL WANG
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Hebei Giant Metal Technology Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Забор Пост > Звезда Пикеты

Звезда Пикеты

Категория продукта Звезда Пикеты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Звезда Пикеты, Y Звезды Пикеты поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Черный Нарисованные Звезды Пикеты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • самый продаваемый стальной забор y сообщение

    самый продаваемый стальной забор y сообщение

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Сталь Звезда Пикет Y Post Забор 1.Instruction Штырь с покрытием ПВХ Y Sharp широко используется для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря приятному...

    • Y с силовой стойкой

    Y с силовой стойкой

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Сталь Звезда Пикет Y Post Забор 1.Instruction Штырь с покрытием ПВХ Y Sharp широко используется для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря приятному...

    • битум окрашен и оцинкован у поста

    битум окрашен и оцинкован у поста

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Сталь Звезда Пикет Y Post Забор 1.Instruction Штырь с покрытием ПВХ Y Sharp широко используется для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря приятному...

    • Сталь Звезда Пикет Y Post Забор

    Сталь Звезда Пикет Y Post Забор

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Сталь Звезда Пикет Y Post Забор 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря хорошему...

    • Стальной забор и столб, используемый для забора

    Стальной забор и столб, используемый для забора

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Стальной забор и столб, используемый для забора 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет....

    • Оцинкованный Y Post Оцинкованный металлический звездный пикет

    Оцинкованный Y Post Оцинкованный металлический звездный пикет

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Оцинкованный Y Post Оцинкованный металлический звездный пикет 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через...

    • Оцинкованный черный покрытый Y Post star Picket

    Оцинкованный черный покрытый Y Post star Picket

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Оцинкованный черный покрытый Y Post star Picket 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет....

    • Низкоуглеродистая сталь Y Post для поля забор

    Низкоуглеродистая сталь Y Post для поля забор

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Низкоуглеродистая сталь Y Post для поля забор 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет....

    • стальной забор Y пост оптом

    стальной забор Y пост оптом

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Металлические Столбы Забора Сталь Y Пост 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря...

    • стальные Y забор пост цены

    стальные Y забор пост цены

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Металлические Столбы Забора Сталь Y Пост 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря...

    • Y с силовой стойкой

    Y с силовой стойкой

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Металлические Столбы Забора Сталь Y Пост 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря...

    • металлический столб Y

    металлический столб Y

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Металлические Столбы Забора Сталь Y Пост 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря...

    • Манчестер аэропорт Y1 почтовый индекс

    Манчестер аэропорт Y1 почтовый индекс

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Металлические Столбы Забора Сталь Y Пост 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря...

    • высокое качество дешевый забор Y сообщение

    высокое качество дешевый забор Y сообщение

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Металлические Столбы Забора Сталь Y Пост 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря...

    • дешевые металлические забор

    дешевые металлические забор

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Металлические Столбы Забора Сталь Y Пост 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря...

    • 12-футовые металлические заборные столбы

    12-футовые металлические заборные столбы

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Металлические Столбы Забора Сталь Y Пост 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря...

    • эко дружественные липкие

    эко дружественные липкие

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Металлические Столбы Забора Сталь Y Пост 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря...

    • битум окрашен и оцинкован у поста

    битум окрашен и оцинкован у поста

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Металлические Столбы Забора Сталь Y Пост 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря...

    • силовой покрытием у поста

    силовой покрытием у поста

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Металлические Столбы Забора Сталь Y Пост 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря...

    • оцинкованный у пост

    оцинкованный у пост

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Металлические Столбы Забора Сталь Y Пост 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря...

    • Звездный пикет стальной забор и столб

    Звездный пикет стальной забор и столб

    • марка: HGMT

    • Подробности Упаковки: паллет

    • Способность поставки: 1000 Set per Week

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Металлические Столбы Забора Сталь Y Пост 1.Instruction Штырь покрынный PVC y Sharp широко используемый для колючей проволоки Y Sharp Post также называют Star Picket , Стальной забор, Y, Y-образный забор и так далее. Это своего рода экологически чистый продукт, может быть восстановлен через несколько лет. Благодаря...

Китай Звезда Пикеты Поставщики


Звезда пикет является своего рода металлический забор пост, который сделан из низкоуглеродистой стали, или иногда рельсовой стали. Они получили свои названия из-за формы сечения, в том числе три-пятиконечная звезда формы и другие различные формы.Вдоль столба, есть номера заглушек для предотвращения ограждая провод скольжения вверх и вниз, или состоящий отверстий для сдачи нить провода или крепления досок с болтами. Между тем, диаметр и расстояние между отверстиями могут быть настроены.

Они могут быть широко использованы для поддержки различных типов из проволочной сетки и заборов, таких как сельскохозяйственные ограждения, временные ограждения, заборы ПЭТ и т. д. Кроме того, он может быть использован, чтобы исправить растений, поддержка петь доски, таким образом, это многофункциональный.


Star picket

Отправить Запрос

MICHAEL WANG

Mr. MICHAEL WANG

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0318-7510008

Fax:86-0318-7510009

Мобильный Телефон:

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :East Jingsi Road,South Weier Street ,East Industrial Zone, Hengshui, Hebei

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lisa Wang Ms. Lisa Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Hebei Giant Metal Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Fence Post > Star Pickets

Star Pickets

Product categories of Star Pickets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Star Pickets, Y Star Pickets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Black Painted Star Pickets R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • best selling steel fence y post

    best selling steel fence y post

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    steel Star Picket Y Post Fence Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good...

    • power coated Y post

    power coated Y post

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    steel Star Picket Y Post Fence Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good...

    • bitumen painted and galvanised y post

    bitumen painted and galvanised y post

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    steel Star Picket Y Post Fence Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good...

    • steel Star Picket Y Post  Fence Post

    steel Star Picket Y Post Fence Post

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    steel Star Picket Y Post Fence Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good...

    • Steel fence y post used for fence

    Steel fence y post used for fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Steel fence y post used for fence 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good rod...

    • Galvanized Y Post Galvanized Star Metal Picket

    Galvanized Y Post Galvanized Star Metal Picket

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Galvanized Y Post Galvanized Star Metal Picket 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low...

    • Galvanized black Coated Y Post star Picket

    Galvanized black Coated Y Post star Picket

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Galvanized black Coated Y Post star Picket 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost...

    • Low Carbon Steel Y Post for Field fence

    Low Carbon Steel Y Post for Field fence

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Low Carbon Steel Y Post for Field fence 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost...

    • steel fence Y post wholesale

    steel fence Y post wholesale

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Metal Fence Posts Steel Y Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good rod...

    • steel Y fence post prices

    steel Y fence post prices

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Metal Fence Posts Steel Y Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good rod...

    • power coated Y post

    power coated Y post

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Metal Fence Posts Steel Y Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good rod...

    • metal Y post

    metal Y post

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Metal Fence Posts Steel Y Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good rod...

    • manchester airport Y1 postcode

    manchester airport Y1 postcode

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Metal Fence Posts Steel Y Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good rod...

    • high quality cheap fence Y post

    high quality cheap fence Y post

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Metal Fence Posts Steel Y Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good rod...

    • cheap metal fence posts

    cheap metal fence posts

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Metal Fence Posts Steel Y Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good rod...

    • 12 foot metal fence posts

    12 foot metal fence posts

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Metal Fence Posts Steel Y Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good rod...

    • eco friendly sticky post it

    eco friendly sticky post it

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Metal Fence Posts Steel Y Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good rod...

    • bitumen painted and galvanised y post

    bitumen painted and galvanised y post

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Metal Fence Posts Steel Y Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good rod...

    • power coated y post

    power coated y post

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Metal Fence Posts Steel Y Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good rod...

    • galvanized y post

    galvanized y post

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Metal Fence Posts Steel Y Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good rod...

    • star picket steel fence y post

    star picket steel fence y post

    • Brand: HGMT

    • Packaging: Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000 Set per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Metal Fence Posts Steel Y Post 1 Instruction PVC Coated Y Sharp Post Widely Used For Barbed Wire Y Sharp Post is also named Star Picket Steel fence post Y post Y shaped fence post and so on It is a kind of environmental friendly product Can be recovered after years With nice appearance easily used low cost good rod...

China Star Pickets Suppliers


Star picket is a kind of metal Fence Post, which is made of low carbon steel, or sometimes rail steel. They got their names due to the shape of cross sections including three-pointed star shape and Other various shapes.Along the post, there are numbers of stubs for preventing the fencing wire sliding up and down, or consisting holes for either letting the wire thread through or fixing boards with bolts. Meanwhile the diameters and spacing of holes can be customized.

They can be widely used to support various types of wire mesh and fences such as agricultural fencing, temporary fencing, pet fences, etc. Additionally, it can be used to fix plants, support sing boards, thereby, it is multifunctional.


Star picket

Send Inquiry

Lisa Wang

Ms. Lisa Wang

Email:

sales8@wiremesh-dm.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0318-7510008

Fax:86-0318-7510009

Mobile Phone:+8619933186141

Email:sales8@wiremesh-dm.com

Address:East Jingsi Road,South Weier Street ,East Industrial Zone, Hengshui, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.358fencing.com